Bereich Versicherung

Bereichsleiterin Versicherung, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

lic. iur. Annette Sikyr
annette.sikyr@pk.so.ch
032 627 89 35

Leiterin Aktive

Isabel Galli
isabel.galli@pk.so.ch
032 627 89 36

Kundenverantwortlicher

Leonardo Del Frate
leonardo.delfrate@pk.so.ch
032 627 89 18

Kundenverantwortliche

Sandra Fumasoli
sandra.fumasoli@pk.so.ch
032 627 89 12

Kundenverantwortliche

Anja Hilpert
anja.hilpert@pk.so.ch
032 627 89 85

Kundenverantwortliche

Sandra Wüthrich
sandra.wuethrich@pk.so.ch
032 627 89 21

Leiterin Leistungen

Sarah Gianini
sarah.gianini@pk.so.ch
032 627 89 20

Sachbearbeiterin

Cornelia Bur
cornelia.bur@pk.so.ch
032 627 89 84

Kundenverantwortliche

Petra Boos
petra.boos@pk.so.ch
032 627 89 67