Versicherungen

Abteilungsleiter Versicherungen

Armin Glutz
armin.glutz@pk.so.ch
032 627 89 02

Leiterin Aktive

Isabel Galli
isabel.galli@pk.so.ch
032 627 89 36

Kundenverantwortlicher

Leonardo Del Frate
leonardo.delfrate@pk.so.ch
032 627 89 18

Kundenverantwortliche

Sandra Fumasoli
sandra.fumasoli@pk.so.ch
032 627 89 12

Kundenverantwortliche

Anja Hilpert
anja.hilpert@pk.so.ch
032 627 89 12

Kundenverantwortliche

Sandra Stampfli
sandra.stampfli@pk.so.ch
032 627 89 21

Leiterin Leistungen

Sarah Gianini
sarah.gianini@pk.so.ch
032 627 89 20

Sachbearbeiterin

Cornelia Bur
cornelia.bur@pk.so.ch
032 627 89 20